The end is near…but the journey continues

This is the final week of the Challenge!

Just a reminder that you should complete your benchmark workouts sometime this week, between Wednesday and Friday. If it’s not done by Friday at 7:30pm, you are ineligible to win the Challenge.

Best of luck!!!

One response to “The end is near…but the journey continues

  • Blake

    Wow! it seemed like it was going to be such a long challenge but my wife and I got the hang of it I think and quite frankly we have more variety in our meals now than we did before!
    Other than definitely NOT following it this Saturday, we plan to keep it going indefinitely (hoping for 80-90%).
    The hardest part for me has been maintaining my journal after I already knew what I was doing. THAT chore I won’t miss, but it is certainly interesting to see ones eating patterns on paper.

    Hopefully everyone has had a good experience. Looking forward to seeing everyone’s new benchmarks!

Leave a Reply

